Skip to content
Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Stephanie Felch stephanie@international-internships.com 941-375-2214

Executive Director

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Mr. J.J. Hummon jjhummon@International-Internships.com 941-375-2223

Director of Operations

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Bradley Ransom bradley@international-internships.com 941-375-2214

New York City Placement Coordinator

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Kathy Miller is our placement coordinator in New York City and has hundreds of contacts in a variety of industries where she can place our interns and Trainees.
Name Email Phone
Kathy Miller kathy@international-internships.com unavailable

Website Administrator

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Andrew Stevens info@international-internships.com unavailable

Accounting

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Valerie Wagner, CPA valerie@international-internships.com 941-375-2214

Associate

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Stephanie Toof toof@international-internships.com 941-548-2250